The Vitamin – Sea

Dear Good People

I have moved from Bali island to Flores island since two months ago. Being far away from the place where you have grown up sometimes arouses the feeling of missing, missing your home town, my parents, brothers, family, even my dog Thomas and all of everything there. But, life will not become happier if I  let myself be overwhelmed by the sad feeling.

A friend said to me, “where ever you are, as long as you be with someone you love, it called home”. She was true. My husband always comfort me if I cry because of missing home. He knows I love to go to the beach, see the aquamarine of sea and having random talking to my Neptunus. So, one day he took me to one of many graceful places in Maumere. 😀

I think salt water is such a cure to my self. Tears cure the soul, sweats detoxify and the sea, the beach, the wave here.. all of those are like medicine. Maybe, this is way some people go to the beach to get their “vitamin-sea”.😎

Do you like vitamin-sea too?

with love❤

me & J 😁

 

One thought on “The Vitamin – Sea

Leave a comment

