The Wish of July 2015

Om swastyastu, good day good people

It has been a week since my last visit to this home, but I feel like so long, long time. Some struggles in work life, let my self to give a try to build a trust and relationship, waiting for internship, and a bit confuse with all about registration procedure, have drawn me to almost losing my balance state.

Life is not always in a sunny day. Even when we have rain, there will be a rainbow that following. God always has many ways to teach us about life lesson so we can strive to be wiser and achieve to what they called “maturity”.

I don’t have so much to say, just a wish that this month will be better than last months. Thanks June ;). I think I should manage my time better (actually, I always manage it) and I have to manage my feeling, my mood and my mind.

So, dear July please be nice 🙂

I wish for better income, haha (and that’s mean I have to work hard. Why not? Capricorn was born to be a hard worker and never give up easily) and about love… who knows? I want to face everything in front of me now happily and always give the best of myself.  🙂

May God bless us always, with love

PS : a bit sad to say that I will be no longer publish my post here. If I could write a post and publish it with my name, I will make something related to medicine. If personal post, maybe I’ll write as another account.

I hate to say goodbye, so let me just say see you 🙂

20 thoughts on “The Wish of July 2015

  1. PS : a bit sad to say that I will be no longer publish my post here. If I could write a post and publish it with my name, I will make something related to medicine. If personal post, maybe I’ll write as another account. — just realized this thing. why ?! sharing your life experience can benefit others. if it’s too personal, you can have it for yourself by changing the setting into ” private “. don’t you want to share what you’ve been through and pack it as a lesson, motivation or anything good for us ?! 🙂

    1. 🙂 maybe.. if I could help, then it is okay for me to be unknown motivator Mom.. hehe.. don’t worry, we’ll still keep in touch 🙂

Leave a comment

