“I Wanna Run”

here.. I come again to run away.. from some human complicated problems, from heavy minds, from the darkest slope of human heart.. I wanna run, I wanna run, I wanna run..

run_away_of_the_darkness_by_666_natxo_666
carefreewanderer.wordpress.com

Good evening good people ๐Ÿ™‚

I thought that i would be productive in my blog since this holidays, but ya. I can say that I’m still productive in my medical blog and of course in my house, like sweep the floor, clean the house and any home task but not cooking. Haha.

Oh ya, a few days ago my father found this blog. Maybe He read this too. (say hello to Dad). So, I think I should write carefully haha. He will criticizes if there are any mistakes in my grammar. The most important thing is..(maybe the most dangerous) I can’t write any personal topic here. So, should I move on and make another unknown blog? Seriously. Hahaha.

Anyway, he said to me, “How about if another people read it?”. It remind me about the consequence of your post in any social media.Ya. Everyone can read it unless you block them. Hm. Should I ask Yahoo how to block your father from reading your blog? Hahaha.

Honestly, thanks to my Dad. At least, my father will be the “forever reader” to my post and maybe the most loyal reader, even I posted unimportant thing, hahaha.

Oya, may I promote my sister? She is a bass guitar player with her band “Young Guns Bali”. I like song “I wanna run” the most. Please enjoy.. ๐Ÿ™‚

You can download the song here ๐Ÿ™‚

Young Guns

with so much of love,

cahyanidwy

4 thoughts on ““I Wanna Run”

  1. I think that you still write things honestly here eventhough your dad is reading. It will show him how you transform and give him assurance about your well being *I’m a father myself ๐Ÿ˜€
    Loove the music. I enjoyed listening to it

Leave a comment

