“And I hope that five years and 10 years from now, I’ll be a better man, a more mature man, a wiser man, a more humble man and a more spirited man to serve the good of my people and the good of humanity.” Louis Farrakhan

“And I hope that five years and 10 years from now, I’ll be a better woman, a more mature woman, a wiser woman, a more humble woman and a more spirited woman to serve the good of my people and the good of humanity.”

I was so surprised when I open Google this morning. I saw many cupcakes, candlelight replacing the word “Google”. When I pointed the cursor, it was written “Happy Birthday, Cahyani!”

n

I smiled. Thank you Google 🙂

Today I am officially 24 years old.  I wanna say thank you to God, until now I still have a chance to breathe the air, feeling the sunshine and smell the morning rain. I also wanna say thank you to both of my angels, my Mom and Dad for never ending love. Today I still live in a good condition, eat well, sleep in the warm home and can walk in my path to my dream.. because of them. and, also, my brave warrior- a brother- who always care to me. Thank you to all my best friends who always stay beside me, bad or happy situation.. to all dear friends who always help and support.. and to all the people yet becoming my close friend for all respect and kindness..

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I just don’t have much things to say, but thanks. VERY BIG THANKS for becoming part of my life 🙂

May God bless you all…

and, today is also the birthday of Sir Martin Luther King Jr. Happy Birthday Sir, I hope I can follow your idealism.

“I Have a Dream”

This is one of my favorite songs from Owl City.. To The Sky

to my self, happy birthday..

3 thoughts on ““And I hope that five years and 10 years from now, I’ll be a better man, a more mature man, a wiser man, a more humble man and a more spirited man to serve the good of my people and the good of humanity.” Louis Farrakhan

Leave a comment

