“Cheers to a new year and another chance for us to get it right.” -Oprah Winfrey

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2015 ๐Ÿ™‚

This is my first post in this new year. I am wishing to all of you will have a better year in 2015.

In 2014, I got many things. Finally finished my round as co-assistant at December, a bit late but it’s okay. So many memories, good and bad. God always give me time to win or learn sometimes. I also got many new friends from blog. There are so many social media, but when you write and read a blog, you touch their heart, you can feel their heart too by reading their post. I meet great people, adventures, traveler, photographer, movie reviewer, writer all around the world. We have the same things we like : write and post. Some of them here, become my sisters. ๐Ÿ™‚

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And.. 2015. I have big task (big test) : UKMPPD (Ujian Kompetensi Mahasiswa Program Pendidikan Dokter) a competency based examination for medical student before graduation as a doctor. I wish God will blessย me and my friends in Ambidextrous, we can pass the exam in a right time then do our internship process in a right time.Amen, astungkara, svaha.

God, thank you for the last year. Welcome 2015 ๐Ÿ™‚

13 thoughts on ““Cheers to a new year and another chance for us to get it right.” -Oprah Winfrey

      1. heiyyoo.. berarti ga usah panggil mbaak. kita kan seangkatan. huahahahaa…
        aku baru sadar pas kamu bilang kamu baru selesai koas. soalnya temenku juga baru selesai koas dan mau persiapan ikut tes yang kamu bilang itu.

        yaa kan, kita sseangkatan ternyaata~~
        *high five*

        1. hoalah… haha, tapi udah terlanjur panggil mba okta, jadi agak aneh kalo manggilnya okta aja.. ^^ wah ternayata seumuran Sis ^^

  1. Happy New Years sweety! I’m really glad to have you as my friend here because you are a really sweet person! Many best wishes for your 2015 and can’t wait to read more of your posts โค

Leave a comment

